ImHuman

Autism Ontario Chapter: Simcoe County

Google Maps 11 Ferris Lane, Studio 2
Barrie ON
L4M 5N6 Canada
Phone: 705.252.7429 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Website
Contact Person: Cathy Lamb
Description:

Services include:

  • Family support and referral
  • Workshops and educational events
  • Fun & Friends Club
  • Aspergers Parent Support Group
  • Recreational and family activities.

Back
   Hits: 182
RSS Feeds
girl on road
Canada Helps Logo

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 29 @13:00 - 02:30
Grill Bill Q+A Forum | Online
Mon Feb 03 @09:00 - 04:00
PATH — Planning Alternative Tomorrows with Hope | Aggies Restaurant, 3896 Route 102 Islandview
Fri Feb 21
Healthy Mothers and Healthy Babies: New Research and Best Practice Perinatal Conference 2014 | Coast Coal Harbour, Vancouver, BC
Sat Feb 22 @09:00 - 05:00
Autism Opportunities Conference | Best Western Conference Centre, Guelph
Tue Mar 04
National Autistic Society Professional Conference 2014 | Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Tue Mar 11
Asperger's Job Readiness Program | Toronto, Ontario
Mon Mar 17 @17:30 - 07:30
theHangout Spot — Social Skills Group | 1 Greenland Rd., Toronto (Don Mills and Lawrence)
Wed Mar 19 @09:00 - 05:00
NBACL Frontline Worker Institute 2014 | Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace, 499 Paul Street, Dieppe, NB
Wed Mar 26 @09:00 - 05:00
NBACL Frontline Worker Institute 2014 | Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace, 499 Paul Street, Dieppe, NB
Wed Apr 02 @09:00 - 05:00
NBACL Frontline Worker Institute 2014 | Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace, 499 Paul Street, Dieppe, NB

EnglishFrench

  
Cialis By Mail Prescription Cialis 50 Mg Cialis Buy Cialis Online Cheap Cialis Lowest Price Cialis Cost