ImHuman

Kings County Mental Health Centre

Google Maps Valley Regional Hospital
150 Exhibition Street
Kentville NS
B4N 4HB Canada
Phone: 902.679.2657,x2873 Website
Description: Mental Health Programs provide services to people of all age groups with mental health concerns. Trained and experienced clinical staff provide information and treatment based on the best available research evidence. Have a clinical Autism Program.
Back
   Hits: 205
RSS Feeds
girl on road
Canada Helps Logo

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 29 @13:00 - 02:30
Grill Bill Q+A Forum | Online
Mon Feb 03 @09:00 - 04:00
PATH — Planning Alternative Tomorrows with Hope | Aggies Restaurant, 3896 Route 102 Islandview
Fri Feb 21
Healthy Mothers and Healthy Babies: New Research and Best Practice Perinatal Conference 2014 | Coast Coal Harbour, Vancouver, BC
Sat Feb 22 @09:00 - 05:00
Autism Opportunities Conference | Best Western Conference Centre, Guelph
Tue Mar 04
National Autistic Society Professional Conference 2014 | Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Tue Mar 11
Asperger's Job Readiness Program | Toronto, Ontario
Mon Mar 17 @17:30 - 07:30
theHangout Spot — Social Skills Group | 1 Greenland Rd., Toronto (Don Mills and Lawrence)
Wed Mar 19 @09:00 - 05:00
NBACL Frontline Worker Institute 2014 | Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace, 499 Paul Street, Dieppe, NB
Wed Mar 26 @09:00 - 05:00
NBACL Frontline Worker Institute 2014 | Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace, 499 Paul Street, Dieppe, NB
Wed Apr 02 @09:00 - 05:00
NBACL Frontline Worker Institute 2014 | Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace, 499 Paul Street, Dieppe, NB

EnglishFrench

  
Overnight Delivery Cialis 50 Mg Cialis Generic Cialis Pills Generic Cialis Next Day Shipping Cialis Online Overnight Cialis Prescriptions Cialis Price In Canada Best Way To Use Cialis