ImHuman

Annapolis County Mental Health Centre

Google Maps Soldier’s Memorial Hospital
Box 728, 462 Main Street
Middleton NS
B0S 1P0 Canada
Phone: 902.825.4825 Website
Description:

Mental Health Programs provide services to people of all age groups with mental health concerns. Physician referral for preschool diagnostic assessment is not necessary -- anyone can refer (with parental consent). School-aged children are typically assessed through Child and Youth Program Mental Health clinics, or specialty service providers in larger urban centres.

In rural Nova Scotia there are very few clinicians in Adult Mental Health with the capacity to diagnose ASD.


Back
   Hits: 346
RSS Feeds
girl on road
Canada Helps Logo

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 29 @13:00 - 02:30
Grill Bill Q+A Forum | Online
Mon Feb 03 @09:00 - 04:00
PATH — Planning Alternative Tomorrows with Hope | Aggies Restaurant, 3896 Route 102 Islandview
Fri Feb 21
Healthy Mothers and Healthy Babies: New Research and Best Practice Perinatal Conference 2014 | Coast Coal Harbour, Vancouver, BC
Sat Feb 22 @09:00 - 05:00
Autism Opportunities Conference | Best Western Conference Centre, Guelph
Tue Mar 04
National Autistic Society Professional Conference 2014 | Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Tue Mar 11
Asperger's Job Readiness Program | Toronto, Ontario
Mon Mar 17 @17:30 - 07:30
theHangout Spot — Social Skills Group | 1 Greenland Rd., Toronto (Don Mills and Lawrence)
Wed Mar 19 @09:00 - 05:00
NBACL Frontline Worker Institute 2014 | Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace, 499 Paul Street, Dieppe, NB
Wed Mar 26 @09:00 - 05:00
NBACL Frontline Worker Institute 2014 | Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace, 499 Paul Street, Dieppe, NB
Wed Apr 02 @09:00 - 05:00
NBACL Frontline Worker Institute 2014 | Ramada Plaza Crystal Palace, 499 Paul Street, Dieppe, NB

EnglishFrench

  
Buy Cialis Canada Best Way To Take Cialis Cialis Sample Low Price Cialis Best Way To Use Cialis Cialis 40mg Cialis 60mg Cialis 30 Mg